Audio Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Suspend the Rules - Let's Worship! 1 Chronicles 16 Bro. Wells SR Sunday, 04 November 2018
The Worth of Our Soul Mark 8:36 Bro. Wells SR Sunday, 04 November 2018
One Language Genesis 11:1
Genesis 11:5-9
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 28 October 2018
The Power of God 1 Corinthians 2:1-5 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 21 October 2018
It is enough Genesis 45:26-28 Rev. Gregory Sims Sunday, 14 October 2018
Redeeming the Time - NO RECORDING Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 07 October 2018
Sanctified Meet for the Master's Use 2 Timothy 2:19-21 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 30 September 2018
Godliness is Profitable - Pastor Wells Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 23 September 2018
On Our Side Mark 9:33-40 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 16 September 2018
The Place of Honor for the Church - Missionary Service Luke 14:16-23 Rev. Aaron Anderson Missionary to Brazil Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Power in Words Mark 5:21-43
Proverbs 18:21
Rev. Paul Volon Sunday, 09 September 2018
At least I'm not as bad as that guy Luke 18:9-14
2 Corinthians 10:5
Rev. Paul Volon Sunday, 09 September 2018
What it takes to do a work for God Hebrews 6:9-12 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 02 September 2018
God is Good Psalm 107:1
Romans 2:4
Pastor William Davis Sunday, 02 September 2018
Well Digging John 4:6-15 Bro. Thomas Creager Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Servants of Sin or Righteousness Romans 6:16-18 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 12 August 2018
The Lord Stands With Me 2 Timothy 4:16-18 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 05 August 2018
Chastened but not Condemned 1 Corinthians 11:31-32 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 29 July 2018
Revelations of a Resurrection John 20:24-28 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 22 July 2018
Ordered Steps Psalm 37:23-26 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 15 July 2018

Subscribe to the FAC Calendar

Subscribe to our Calendar