Audio Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Among All Nations Luke 24:46-49 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 30 October 2016
Godliness is Profitable 1 Timothy 4:6-8 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 23 October 2016
The Agenda of Jesus Luke 19:10 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 23 October 2016
No PM Evening Sermon Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 16 October 2016
The Gift of Christ Ephesians 4:1-7 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 16 October 2016
Dare to Discover 1 Corinthians 2:9-10
Isaiah 64:4
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 09 October 2016
The Power of Jesus Christ the Righteous Revelation 12:10
John 2:1-2
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 09 October 2016
Remedy For a Sin Sick World Matthew 9:9-13 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 02 October 2016
The Calamity of Keeping Back a Certain Part Acts 5:1-16 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 25 September 2016
The Lord Made A Way Exodus 14:13-14 Bro. Thomas Creager Sunday, 25 September 2016
What God Will Show Us Exodus 33:18-23 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 18 September 2016
That I May Apprehend Philippians 3:9-12 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 18 September 2016
Seek The Peace Of The City Jeremiah 29:1-7 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 11 September 2016
After God's Own Heart Acts 23:21-22 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 11 September 2016
Serving With The Mind Romans 7:22-25 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 04 September 2016
Except Ye Be Converted, And Become As Little Children Matthew 18:1-6 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 28 August 2016
Progressive Revelation Matthew 16:13-20 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 28 August 2016
What Deliverance Looks Like Mark 9:17-27 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 21 August 2016
You're Not Alone In The Storm Mark 6:38-52 Bro. Gifford Sunday, 21 August 2016
Never Ever, Ever, Ever, Give Up Genesis 22:1-5 Bro. Thomas Creager Sunday, 14 August 2016

Subscribe to the FAC Calendar

Subscribe to our Calendar