Audio Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Look Full and Free Isaiah 53:3-5 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 18 February 2018
Rev. John William Davis Matthew 23:37 Pastor William Davis Sunday, 11 February 2018
A Way to Escape 1 Corinthians 10:13 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 04 February 2018
What Harvest Looks Like John 4:35 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 28 January 2018
Grace To Help In The Time of Need Hebrews 4:14-16 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 21 January 2018
More Than a Casual Commitment Luke 14:25-33 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 14 January 2018
Bro. William Davis Revelation 10:9 Pastor William Davis Sunday, 07 January 2018
New Year's Resolution Numbers 22:6 Bro. Thomas Creager Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Ready for what's next Exodus 12:1-3
Exodus 12:11
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 31 December 2017
The Lord Will Add Genesis 30:22-24 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 17 December 2017
The Makings of Mighty Warriors 2 Samuel 23:8-13 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 10 December 2017
How to lay hold 1 Timothy 6:6-12 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 03 December 2017
God's Arithmetic Luke 12:22-32 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 26 November 2017
The Link of Forgiveness and Love Luke 7:36-48 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 19 November 2017
Voices From The Other Side Romans 4:17-21 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 12 November 2017
As He Is, So Are We 1 John 4:12-13
1 John 4:16-17
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 05 November 2017
Sea of Life 1 Peter 3:20
Mark 4:37-41
Mark 5:1
Acts 27:41-44
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 29 October 2017
Breaking down the walls - We're All Red Ephesians 2:12-16 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 22 October 2017
Consider the Bread in the Boat Mark 6:42-52 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 01 October 2017
When the promise begins to live again 2 Kings 4:32-34 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 24 September 2017

Subscribe to the FAC Calendar

Subscribe to our Calendar