Audio Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Don't Come Down From The Cross Matthew 27:33-42 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 10 August 2014
He Appeared For This Purpose Acts 26:16-18 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 03 August 2014
Above And Beyond Genesis 24:10-20 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 03 August 2014
The Strength To Bring Forth Isaiah 37:1-7 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 27 July 2014
What The Flesh Finds Foolish 1 Corinthians 1:17-29
Psalm 111:10
Romans 1:16
1 Corinthians 2:14
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 27 July 2014
Hear My Voice John 10:27 Bro. Thomas Creager Sunday, 20 July 2014
God Said, Let... Genesis 1:1-3 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 20 July 2014
Kicking Against The Pricks Acts 26:13-18 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 22 June 2014
Launch Out Into The Deep Luke 5:1-11 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 22 June 2014
It's What A Father Does Psalm 27:5 Bro. Thomas Creager Sunday, 15 June 2014
The Unspeakable Gift 2 Corinthians 9:15
Acts 2:37-41
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 08 June 2014
What Memorial Am I Making? Acts 10:1-4 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 25 May 2014
A Ransom for the Soul Matthew 21:8-12 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 13 April 2014
Not Just Prominent; Preeminent Colossians 1:12-19
Colossians 2:8-10
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 06 April 2014
Investing In Lost Causes Jeremiah 32:6-14 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 06 April 2014
Attracting The Attention Of God Psalm 33:1 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 30 March 2014
The Blessing In The Breaking Matthew 14:13-21
Matthew 15:35-38
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 30 March 2014
Not Conformed, But Transformed to Perform Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 23 March 2014
Through Faith in His Name Acts 3:12-16 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 23 March 2014
Keeping the Elder at the Altar 1 Kings 1:50-53
1 Kings 2:13-18
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 16 March 2014

Subscribe to the FAC Calendar

Subscribe to our Calendar