Audio Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
How We Overcome Mark 3:27
1 John 5:4
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 17 September 2017
Missionary Service - Austria 2 Corinthians 3:18 Rev. James Pace Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Food Convenient For Me Proverbs 30:7-9 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 10 September 2017
Laborers Together With God 1 Corinthians 3:1-9 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 03 September 2017
Choices - Promotion Sunday Hebrews 11:24 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 27 August 2017
Lead with Love 1 John 4:16-21 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 20 August 2017
God Is For Us Romans 8:29 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 13 August 2017
Saved by Fire 1 Corinthians 3:13-15 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 06 August 2017
We have to work it out Philippians 2:12-15 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 30 July 2017
Brought out to be brought in Exodus 13:3
Exodus 19:3-6
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 16 July 2017
Possess with Patience Luke 21:5-19 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 09 July 2017
Eternal Judgement Hebrews 6:1-2 Pastor William Davis Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Conflict, But No Condemnation Romans 7:21-24
Romans 8:1-2
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 02 July 2017
Fathers of our Flesh Hebrews 12:9-11 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 18 June 2017
Redeem and Purify Titus 2:11-14 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 11 June 2017
Fixing My Heart 1 Chronicles 29:10-20 Bro. Billy Kellum Wednesday, 07 June 2017
Pentecost Sunday Ezekiel 47:1-5 Pastor William Davis Sunday, 04 June 2017
The Lack of Knowledge Romans 12:2 Bro. Wayne Kellum Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Where is your Bethel? Genesis 28 Bro. Thomas Creager Sunday, 28 May 2017
The fruit is found in Him Hosea 14:5-9 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 21 May 2017

Subscribe to the FAC Calendar

Subscribe to our Calendar