Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
David - NO RECORDING - Week 3 2 Samuel 7:1-5
James 5:19-20
Bro. Wayne Kellum Sunday, 17 June 2018
Worship Service - No PM Sermon Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 10 June 2018
Promises of God Jeremiah 29:11 Bro. Al Fredrickson Wednesday, 06 June 2018
Life (Spirit) - Death (Flesh) James 4:1-4
Romans 8:5-8
Ephesians 2
Pastor William Davis Sunday, 03 June 2018
No Sunday AM Sermon Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 03 June 2018
The Makings of a Memorial Acts 10:1-4 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 27 May 2018
The Importance of Pentecost - Pentecost Sunday 2018 John 14:17-20
Romans 5:8
Matthew 1:23
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 20 May 2018
The Desire of a Mother - No Recording Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 13 May 2018
Doing Good Unto All Galatians 6:7-10 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 06 May 2018
Extended Worship - no sermon Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 29 April 2018
Suffer Persecution Acts 8:8-24 Pastor William Davis Sunday, 22 April 2018
Saved From Sin 1 Timothy 1:15 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 15 April 2018
Who's Praise is More Important? John 12:42-43 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 08 April 2018
Why Seek Ye the Living Among the Dead? Luke 24:1-5 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 01 April 2018
Unbelief Romans 3:14-18 Bro. Wayne Kellum Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Smooth Stones Slay Giants 1 Samuel 17:40-47 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 25 March 2018
Faith or Flesh Galatians 3:1-3
John 3:6-7
Romans 8:7-8
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 18 March 2018
Put Off the Old and Put On the New Ephesians 4:17-24 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 11 March 2018
Mightily Working In Me Colossians 1:25-29 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 04 March 2018
With You Always Matthew 28:16-20 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 25 February 2018