Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Revelations of a Resurrection John 20:24-28 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 22 July 2018
Ordered Steps Psalm 37:23-26 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 15 July 2018
The Tree of Life Genesis 3:17-19
Genesis 3:22-24
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 08 July 2018
Wednesday Night - No Service Pastor Nathan Wells Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Being Born Again of Incorruptible Seed 1 Peter 1:23-25 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 01 July 2018
Starting Faith 1 Corinthians 1:18
2 Kings 13:10-11
Bro. Wayne Kellum Wednesday, 27 June 2018
He IS My Praise Jeremiah 17:13-14 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 24 June 2018
Glorify Your Father Matthew 5:16 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 17 June 2018
David - NO RECORDING - Week 3 2 Samuel 7:1-5
James 5:19-20
Bro. Wayne Kellum Sunday, 17 June 2018
Worship Service - No PM Sermon Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 10 June 2018
Promises of God Jeremiah 29:11 Bro. Al Fredrickson Wednesday, 06 June 2018
Life (Spirit) - Death (Flesh) James 4:1-4
Romans 8:5-8
Ephesians 2
Pastor William Davis Sunday, 03 June 2018
No Sunday AM Sermon Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 03 June 2018
The Makings of a Memorial Acts 10:1-4 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 27 May 2018
The Importance of Pentecost - Pentecost Sunday 2018 John 14:17-20
Romans 5:8
Matthew 1:23
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 20 May 2018
The Desire of a Mother - No Recording Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 13 May 2018
Doing Good Unto All Galatians 6:7-10 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 06 May 2018
Extended Worship - no sermon Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 29 April 2018
Suffer Persecution Acts 8:8-24 Pastor William Davis Sunday, 22 April 2018
Saved From Sin 1 Timothy 1:15 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 15 April 2018