Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Brought out to be brought in Exodus 13:3
Exodus 19:3-6
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 16 July 2017
Possess with Patience Luke 21:5-19 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 09 July 2017
Eternal Judgement Hebrews 6:1-2 Pastor William Davis Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Conflict, But No Condemnation Romans 7:21-24
Romans 8:1-2
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 02 July 2017
Nothing Too Hard For God - NO RECORDING AVAILABLE Jeremiah 32:17 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 25 June 2017
Fathers of our Flesh Hebrews 12:9-11 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 18 June 2017
Canceled Service Pastor Nathan Wells Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Redeem and Purify Titus 2:11-14 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 11 June 2017
Fixing My Heart 1 Chronicles 29:10-20 Bro. Billy Kellum Wednesday, 07 June 2017
Pentecost Sunday Ezekiel 47:1-5 Pastor William Davis Sunday, 04 June 2017
The Lack of Knowledge Romans 12:2 Bro. Wayne Kellum Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Where is your Bethel? Genesis 28 Bro. Thomas Creager Sunday, 28 May 2017
The fruit is found in Him Hosea 14:5-9 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 21 May 2017
Missionary Service - Israel Rev. Robert McFarland Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Mother's Day 2017 Sis. Shannon Wells Sunday, 14 May 2017
The Promise, the Promisor, and the Promise 2 Kings 4 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 14 May 2017
What With All Thy Really Means Mark 12:28-34 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 30 April 2017
According as He Purposeth in His Heart Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 23 April 2017
Death Where Is Your Sting? 1 Corinthians 15:54-55 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 16 April 2017
The Way The King Enters Matthew 21:1-11 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 09 April 2017