Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
When I Fall, I Shall Arise Micah 7:7-8
1 Corinthians 10:12
2 Samuel 12:14
Judges 16:21-22
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 26 April 2015
Call Upon The Lord Genesis 4:25-26
Genesis 12:8
Genesis 35:3
Deuteronomy 4:7
Psalm 18:3
Psalm 18:6
Psalm 55:16
Psalm 86:5-7
Psalm 116:2
1 Kings 18:24
Isaiah 55:6
Jeremiah 29:11-13
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 19 April 2015
Connecting Heaven And Earth Psalm 53:1-3
1 John 5:4-5
1 Corinthians 15:47-49
Colossians 2:8-10
2 Corinthians 5:18-19
1 John 5:8
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 19 April 2015
Godly sorrow worketh repentance Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 12 April 2015
Taking the stronghold in your life Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 12 April 2015
The Place of Decision 1 Kings 18:18-39 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 26 October 2014
Without Walls, The City Lies In Waste Nehemiah 1:1-3
Nehemiah 2:1-3
Proverbs 25:28
Nehemiah 1:4
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 19 October 2014
The Great Legion Tamer Mark 5:1-9
James 3:3-8
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 19 October 2014
The Sign of the Prophet Jonah Matthew 12:38-41 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 12 October 2014
The Lord Is My Stay 2 Samuel 22:17-19
2 Samuel 22:1
2 Chronicles 16:9
Job 1:7
1 Peter 5:8
Revelation 12:12
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 05 October 2014
From Fishing To Feeding John 21:1-3
John 21:15-19
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 05 October 2014
Why I Believe In God Hebrews 11:6
Psalm 53:1
Genesis 1:1-4
Psalm 19:1-4
Romans 1:20
John 1:1-4
John 1:14
Isaiah 55:11
John 1:9-13
2 Corinthians 5:17-18
John 9
Bro. Billy Kellum Wednesday, 01 October 2014
Lit By God, Maintained By Man Leviticus 9:23-24
Leviticus 6:12-13
Hebrews 12:20-29
Acts 2:40
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 28 September 2014
We Are Not Just Related, We're Married Genesis 26:1-12 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 28 September 2014
Being Cut For A Purpose John 15:1-5 Bro. Thomas Creager Sunday, 21 September 2014
If There Be No Resurrection 1 Corinthians 15:12-17
1 Corinthians 15:1-4
Acts 1:8
Colossians 3:1-10
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 21 September 2014
Make Our Calling And Election Sure 2 Peter 1:1-11
Ephesians 2:20
Luke 24:46-49
Acts 2:38-39
Acts 19:1-6
Acts 4:12
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 14 September 2014
The Church Acts 2:42-47 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 07 September 2014
To The Hungry, Every Bitter Thing Is Sweet Proverbs 27:7
Proverbs 30:8-9
Romans 1:28-29
Deuteronomy 32:9-18
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 24 August 2014
The Cry Of The Elect Pastor William Davis Sunday, 17 August 2014