Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
On Our Side Mark 9:33-40 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 16 September 2018
The Place of Honor for the Church - Missionary Service Luke 14:16-23 Rev. Aaron Anderson Missionary to Brazil Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Power in Words Mark 5:21-43
Proverbs 18:21
Rev. Paul Volon Sunday, 09 September 2018
At least I'm not as bad as that guy Luke 18:9-14
2 Corinthians 10:5
Rev. Paul Volon Sunday, 09 September 2018
What it takes to do a work for God Hebrews 6:9-12 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 02 September 2018
God is Good Psalm 107:1
Romans 2:4
Pastor William Davis Sunday, 02 September 2018
Promotion Sunday - No Sermon Recorded Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 26 August 2018
Times & Seasons - No Audio Recording Daniel 2:20-22
Acts 1:6-7
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 19 August 2018
Well Digging John 4:6-15 Bro. Thomas Creager Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Servants of Sin or Righteousness Romans 6:16-18 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 12 August 2018
The Lord Stands With Me 2 Timothy 4:16-18 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 05 August 2018
Chastened but not Condemned 1 Corinthians 11:31-32 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 29 July 2018
Revelations of a Resurrection John 20:24-28 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 22 July 2018
Ordered Steps Psalm 37:23-26 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 15 July 2018
The Tree of Life Genesis 3:17-19
Genesis 3:22-24
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 08 July 2018
Wednesday Night - No Service Pastor Nathan Wells Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Being Born Again of Incorruptible Seed 1 Peter 1:23-25 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 01 July 2018
Starting Faith 1 Corinthians 1:18
2 Kings 13:10-11
Bro. Wayne Kellum Wednesday, 27 June 2018
He IS My Praise Jeremiah 17:13-14 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 24 June 2018
Glorify Your Father Matthew 5:16 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 17 June 2018