Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Doing Good Unto All Galatians 6:7-10 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 06 May 2018
The Golden Rule Matthew 7:7-12 Bro. Wayne Kellum Sunday, 06 May 2018
Extended Worship - no sermon Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 29 April 2018
The Most Popular Commandment of Jesus Matthew 7:1-5
Romans 2:1
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 29 April 2018
Suffer Persecution Acts 8:8-24 Pastor William Davis Sunday, 22 April 2018
Seek Ye First The Kingdom of God Matthew 6:19-34 Bro. Thomas Creager Sunday, 22 April 2018
Saved From Sin 1 Timothy 1:15 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 15 April 2018
Living Authentically Matthew 6:4 Bro. Wayne Kellum Sunday, 15 April 2018
Who's Praise is More Important? John 12:42-43 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 08 April 2018
Love Your Enemies Matthew 5:38-48 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 08 April 2018
Why Seek Ye the Living Among the Dead? Luke 24:1-5 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 01 April 2018
Unbelief Romans 3:14-18 Bro. Wayne Kellum Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Smooth Stones Slay Giants 1 Samuel 17:40-47 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 25 March 2018
Truth - Week 6 Matthew 5:33-37 Bro. Thomas Creager Sunday, 25 March 2018
Faith or Flesh Galatians 3:1-3
John 3:6-7
Romans 8:7-8
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 18 March 2018
Radical Commitment Matthew 16:24
Matthew 5:27-30
Matthew 7:29
Mark 4:22
Psalm 90:8
Proverbs 4:20-23
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 18 March 2018
Put Off the Old and Put On the New Ephesians 4:17-24 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 11 March 2018
A Call to Reconciliation - Week 4 2 Corinthians 5:18
Matthew 5:21-26
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 11 March 2018
Mightily Working In Me Colossians 1:25-29 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 04 March 2018
Salt and Light - Week 3 Matthew 5:13-16 Bro. Thomas Creager Sunday, 04 March 2018