Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
For His Name's Sake Mark 13:1-13
1 John 2:12
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 31 July 2016
All One In Christ Jesus Galatians 3:28 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 24 July 2016
Take Heed How You Build 1 Corinthians 3:9-13 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 24 July 2016
Keep By The Holy Ghost 2 Timothy 1:11-14 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 17 July 2016
If Thy Presence Go Not Exodus 33:12-17 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 17 July 2016
Forget Not All His Benefits Psalm 103:1-5 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 10 July 2016
The Author and Finisher of Faith Hebrews 1:1-2 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 10 July 2016
A Freedom That Binds Psalm 33:4-12 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 03 July 2016
Known in the breaking of bread Luke 24:27-35 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 26 June 2016
The Power of the Righteous Genesis 18:23-33 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 26 June 2016
God Is Faithful Luke 11:1-13
1 Corinthians 1:9
Rev. George Newman Sunday, 19 June 2016
God Can't Luke 4:16-30 Bro. Billy Kellum Wednesday, 15 June 2016
If You Can't Shake It Off, Pull It Off Genesis 39:9-12 Bro. Thomas Creager Sunday, 12 June 2016
Travail & Triumph John 16:18-22 Pastor William Davis Sunday, 12 June 2016
Law of the First Fruits Proverbs 3:5-10 Luke Levine Wednesday, 08 June 2016
Divinely Directed Psalm 37:23-26 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 05 June 2016
Except Ye Repent 2 Peter 3:8-10
Luke 13:1-5
Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 05 June 2016
A Greater Inheritance Luke 15:11-24 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 29 May 2016
The Valley Belongs To Praise 1 Samuel 17:1-3 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 22 May 2016
Draw Me Nearer John 12:27-36 Pastor Nathan Wells Sunday, 22 May 2016